Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maranda Jackaon

Maranda Jackaon

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maranda Jackaon
"GOOD MORNING TO ALL THE LADIES AT STATE FARM. I WANT TO THANK ALL THE LADIES FOR THERE PATIENCE. AND EXPLAINING THINGS IN DETAIL. MS BRADINE THANK YOU FOR STAYING ON THE PHONE WITH MY DAUGHTER. SO ANYONE THAT NEED GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE GO TO STATE FARM. MS. LISA AND THE LADIES WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU. MIRANDA JACKSON"
Profile photo of mark euwer

mark euwer

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark euwer
"They were very thorough and helpful at quoting us for homeowners insurance. Super nice people ."
Profile photo of Kyle Schreiber

Kyle Schreiber

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Schreiber
"Lauren is awesome called about insurance on my truck after they gave my five year old little boy some swag at the fair ended up leaving their office with a great rate on both my truck as well as a term life insurance policy. I highly recommend them. Thanks for all the help."
Profile photo of Rachel Flowers

Rachel Flowers

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Flowers
"I love Lisa Novak -State Farm inc .agent she is always there for me when I need it answer job"
Profile photo of Shenae Theriot-Mericle

Shenae Theriot-Mericle

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shenae Theriot-Mericle
"Lisa has been my agent for about 25 years, holding (all) my Insurance policies; started with my Dad being a policyholder with SF. She is the agent you can call, ask to speak to her, tell them your first name, and she knows exactly who you are! It's so comforting to know that I have a direct line of communication should I have any concerns with a claim or need to add a vehicle/driver. Claims have been so easy, with a quick turnaround; no hassle, or a lot of back and forth. She is always keeping me up-to-date on discounts or ways to reduce my bill. A great, understanding insurance company can and will make all the difference, as well as a wonderful agent!"
Profile photo of Ariana Mock

Ariana Mock

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Mock
"I absolutely love this office. If you want to save money, give them a call."
Profile photo of Billy Smith

Billy Smith

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Smith
"Lisa and Loren are the greatest, Brandi is pretty awesome as well"
Profile photo of Nancy Krueger

Nancy Krueger

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Krueger
"Discussing insurance is not a pleasant ordeal. But the ladies at the Bellville office of State Farm made it an enjoyable event. They took time and explained the policies and answered all my questions. I walked out the door with a smile on my face! Thank you .😊"
Profile photo of Teeshs Dawson

Teeshs Dawson

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teeshs Dawson
"Always ready to help you. Eager and loving personalities. The whole team makes u feel part of their team. Always trying to help you save money."
Profile photo of Jocelyn Edwards

Jocelyn Edwards

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Edwards
"The ladies here are so kind and more than willing to help! I got into my first accident, In my brand new car, and I had no idea what to do, or where to start. Lisa walked me through the process, answered every phone call, and met with me in person to help me get my car back on the road. The insurance responsible for covering the damages to my vehicle was less than willing to work with me, so Lisa took my claim into her own hands. She has been more than helpful, and so kind to me! I’m genuinely impressed by their outstanding service, and I feel like I am in good hands, with people who genuinely care about their clients. Amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Diane Maines

Diane Maines

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Maines
"Great people especially Kathy"
Profile photo of Kenneth White

Kenneth White

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth White
"My wife Janet and I had some questions regarding our policy. We called our State Farm Agent and talked to Tami Mudd. She did a thorough job answering our questions, in fact she went beyond the call of duty answering our questions. A very good experience."
Profile photo of Lindsay Leathart

Lindsay Leathart

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Leathart
"Lisa is always there to help immediately with kindness and understands our needs. The way you treat people goes a long way these days, and she goes the extra mile."
Profile photo of Logan Smith

Logan Smith

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Smith
"Lisa and her team are the most helpful, knowledgeable and personable insurance agaents around! Do not waste your time looking anywhere else. For great rates and great folks with a small town feel, just call Lisa Noack Insurance!"
Profile photo of Niki Russell

Niki Russell

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niki Russell
"I really love all the women here. They are so kind and helpful. I try to refer anyone I know to Mrs. Lisa great rates and top notch customer service."
Profile photo of Robert King

Robert King

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert King
"Wonderful job by this agent. Everyone worked very hard, professionaly and efficiently. Great job."
Profile photo of Cody Donaldson

Cody Donaldson

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Donaldson
"Was able to get affordable insurance, cheaper than any other company that provided a quote. The staff is extremely friendly and goes above and beyond what is expected for an insurance company."
Profile photo of Lawnpro

Lawnpro

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lawnpro
"Shopping around for insurance, Both home and auto, I was Amazed at how much I was over paying with my other insurance Company. I wont name names of them. But Lisa and the Crew, treated me like a KING. I also Just bought a NEW car. and called them to see how much MORE my insurance would cost. and again I was shocked at how little Full coverage would add to my bill. If you are shopping go here. IF you think you're paying too much, Give them a call."
Profile photo of Kerry Taylor

Kerry Taylor

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Taylor
"If I had known that State Farm would of save us some much money......would of been signed up with them long ago. Very friendly and professional ladies. Thank you Kerry and Iro Taylor"
Profile photo of Will Pfeffer

Will Pfeffer

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Will Pfeffer
"Great customer service and insurance company, I wouldn’t want to take my business anywhere else! My agent Lisa is the best and is always looking out for me! If you’re thinking of making the switch, go with Statefarm!"
Profile photo of chris beckendorff

chris beckendorff

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chris beckendorff
"Always service with a smile"
Profile photo of William Callahan

William Callahan

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Callahan
"State Farm It's been like a family to me I've been with him for several years I was with him back when Kevin was there and all of a sudden I woke up one morning to call Kevin and they told me that he had bought an island to go fishing there there went my biggest fear I know we had a friend there but I had someone that I could trust I wasn't judging anybody before they came in but I was hesitant president all of a sudden Lisa appeared her and Kathy so I knew I still had a life ring knowing her for a while Recently I was in a terrible accident that almost killed me and my service dog stop there was no hesitation Lisa called me up right away wanting to know what they could do to help me I told them being a paralyzed veteran I didn't want to have to deal with 5 or 6 different people because all it was gonna do was upset me and nothing will get done she says you won't be dealing with 5 or 6 people you'll be dealing directly with me I will walk your paperwork through for you and help you in any possible way I was really proud that she took time out from going over to Newman's bakery and trying to shoot donuts for that tube That's our big joke I love joking with them then joking Back with me makes my day go through I've had other insurance companies and that's what they are accompanying the our accompanying this is not a company this is a family though our staff is always there and will work with you in any way to make your day and whatever problems you have a lot easier Please do like I've done pass the word on people can live anywhere they can live in Cuba call Lisa and she'll set you up with your insurance I hope everybody has a blessed day and every time you go in the office or you're coming home thank you for what they do taking care of us have a blessed day"
Profile photo of Kay Orange

Kay Orange

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Orange
"Great service"
Profile photo of Vicki Morlock

Vicki Morlock

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Morlock
"Lisa and Kathy are the most helpful, attentive, kind, caring and knowledgeable folks in the business. The team has taken a real interest in our needs, made suggestions, asked questions and offered professional advice. I had a collision claim 7 months ago and they were incredible and walked me through and were there for me each step. Far more than just serving their clients. I felt that they truly cared as people. Businesses seem to forget that now days. I’ve never felt like it was “strictly business”. They care. They are simply the best at Lisa Noack State Farm and I would hold them up against any insurance company out there!!!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Edwards

Suzanne Edwards

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Edwards
"I am writing to sing the praises of Lisa Noack and the employees of her State Farm Insurance location in Bellville, TX. State Farm has provided my insurance coverage since I moved to Cat Spring in 1997. I now live in Plano, TX but wouldn't dream of leaving this State Farm agency. They are so quick to respond to my questions and calamities. I trust them completely and feel very fortunate to benefit from the loyalty of her employees, especially Kathy Stelter. The coverage they have provided for my vehicles and my home are valuable products for which I am very grateful. Calling this agency for your insurance needs will be the best call you can make for peace of mind, excellent service and outstanding insurance coverage and advice.."